Staff Directory

 

Executive Director Office

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chandrakantan Subramaniam

    PMCHANDRA 1 
     Executive Director

     Phone: 04-928 4870

     Email: chandra@uum.edu.my

 

Coordinator

 

Administration & Finance Unit

  • Miss Faridah binti Awang

    blank photo Administrative Officer

     Telefon: 04-928 4875

     Email: a.faridah@uum.edu.my

  • Mr. Ahmad bin Baharom

     9Senior Administrative Assistant 

     Telefon: 04-928 4881

     Email: abb@uum.edu.my 

  • Mr. Ku Mohamad Rizal Ku Ismail

    10 Senior Administrative Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4885

     Email: kurizal@uum.edu.my 

  • Mdm. Noraza binti Abdul Mutalib

    14 Administrative Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4883

     Email: noraza@uum.edu.my 

  • Mdm. Intan Norhasliza Shoberi

    IMG-20180221-WA0005 Administrative Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4883

     Email: n.hasliza@uum.edu.my 

  • Mr. Ghazali bin Puteh

    4 Senior General Office Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4885

     Email: zali@uum.edu.my 

 

Training & Consultation Unit

  • Dr. Jauriyah binti Shamsuddin

    20 Deputy Director

     Phone: 04-928 4873

     Email: jauriyah@uum.edu.my

  • Mr. Mohamad Azrol bin Khalim

    2 Executive Officer

     Phone: 04-928 4878

     Email: azrol@uum.edu.my

  • Mr. Yamin bin Rongka

    1 Executive Officer

     Phone: 04-928 4874

     Email: yamin@uum.edu.my

  • Mr. Yusuf Lazim

    5 Senior Administrative Assistant 

    Phone: 04-928 4887

    Email: usop@uum.edu.my
  • Mr. Mohammad Fithri Hamzah

    6 Administrative Assistant 

    Phone: 04-928 4887

    Email: fithri@uum.edu.my
  • Mdm. Zuraini Senawi

    15Administrative Assistant 

    Phone: 04-928 4886

     Email: zuraini@uum.edu.my
  • Mdm. Rozaime Ilyas

    blank-photoAdministrative Assistant

     Phone: 04-928 4892

     Email: rozaime@uum.edu.my

 

Postgraduate, Research & Publication Unit

  • Dr. Wan Norhayati Wan Ahmad

    wan Deputy Director

     Telefon: 04-928 4872

     Email: wnwa@uum.edu.my 

  • Mr. Azhar Anis Mohammad

     EN.AD-NEWSocial Research Officer

     Telefon: 04-928 4877

     Email: azhar@uum.edu.my 

  • Mr. Syed Muhammad Awaludin Tuan Baharu

    8 Executive Officer

     Telefon: 04-928 4879

     Email: awaludin@uum.edu.my 

  • Mdm. Nur Fatin Auni binti Ahmad

    fatin Administrative Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4879

     Email: nurfatin@uum.edu.my