Staff Directory

 

Executive Director Office

  • Dr. Mohd Najib bin Mansor

    13 
     Executive Director

     Phone: 04-928 4870

     Email: matnajib@uum.edu.my

  • Mdm. Nur Diyana binti Othman

    18 Secretary

     Phone: 04-928 4871

     Email: ndiyana@uum.edu.my

 

Coordinator

  • Dr. Abdul Rahman Jaaffar

    11 ENACTUS Coordinator

     Phone: 04-928 4891

     Email: ajaaffar@uum.edu.my

  • Mr. Fadzil Mohd Husin

    22 Customs Agent Coordinator 

    Phone: 04-928 4895

     Email: mhfadzil@uum.edu.my 

 

Administration & Finance Unit

  • Mr. Jamaat Alhaffis Mansor

    WhatsApp-Image-2018-07-08-at-12.48.02-PM Administrative Officer

     Telefon: 04-928 4875

     Email: jamaat@uum.edu.my 

  • Mr. Ahmad bin Baharom

     9Senior Administrative Assistant 

     Telefon: 04-928 4881

     Email: abb@uum.edu.my 

  • Mr. Ku Mohamad Rizal Ku Ismail

    10 Senior Administrative Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4885

     Email: kurizal@uum.edu.my 

  • Mdm. Noraza binti Abdul Mutalib

    14 Administrative Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4883

     Email: noraza@uum.edu.my 

  • Mdm. Intan Norhasliza Shoberi

    IMG-20180221-WA0005 Administrative Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4883

     Email: n.hasliza@uum.edu.my 

  • Mr. Ghazali bin Puteh

    4 Senior General Office Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4885

     Email: zali@uum.edu.my 

 

Training & Consultation Unit

  • Dr. Jauriyah binti Shamsuddin

    20 Deputy Director

     Phone: 04-928 4873

     Email: jauriyah@uum.edu.my

  • Mr. Mohamad Azrol bin Khalim

    2 Executive Officer

     Phone: 04-928 4878

     Email: azrol@uum.edu.my

  • Mr. Yamin bin Rongka

    1 Executive Officer

     Phone: 04-928 4874

     Email: yamin@uum.edu.my

  • Mdm. Wan Noraliza binti Wan Yahaya

    16 Senior Administrative Assistant

     Phone: 04-928 4886

     Email: wannor@uum.edu.my

  • Mr. Yusuf Lazim

    5 Senior Administrative Assistant 

    Phone: 04-928 4887

    Email: usop@uum.edu.my
  • Mr. Mohammad Fithri Hamzah

    6 Administrative Assistant 

    Phone: 04-928 4887

    Email: fithri@uum.edu.my
  • Mdm. Zuraini Senawi

    15 Administrative Assistant 

    Phone: 04-928 4886

     Email: zuraini@uum.edu.my

 

Postgraduate, Research & Publication Unit

  • Mr. Azhar Anis Mohammad

     WhatsApp-Image-2018-07-08-at-1.24.30-PMSocial Research Officer

     Telefon: 04-928 4877

     Email: azhar@uum.edu.my 

  • Mr. Syed Muhammad Awaludin Tuan Baharu

    8 Executive Officer

     Telefon: 04-928 4879

     Email: awaludin@uum.edu.my 

  • Mdm. Nur Fatin Auni binti Ahmad

    fatin Administrative Assistant

     Telefon: 04-928 4879

     Email: nurfatin@uum.edu.my